Spirituality from Daily Word: “Free” (Espiritualidad de la Palabra Diaria: “Libre”)

HIKING~1

Free

The freedom I seek is already mine.

Looking back on my life, I may remember times of sickness and health, conflict and joy, need and abundance. During challenging periods, I may have felt my freedom was constricted.

The key to my freedom lies in the lens through which I view my life. I can shift my thoughts away from life’s transient rhythms and align with the divine light I carry within, seeing the world through the eyes of unlimited potential.

I find opportunities for gratitude in every situation. I count my blessings and celebrate my accomplishments. I see the potential for growth in every challenge, and I take time to connect every day with my own unlimited nature. The light of God within reminds me every day that I am free!

Posted with permission from Unity @ http://www.dailyword.com/dailyword/free-friday-august-14-2020

 

HIKING~1

Libre

La libertad que busco ya es mía.

Al ver el trayecto de mi vida, puedo recordar momentos de enfermedad y de salud, de conflicto y de alegría, de necesidad y de prosperidad. En momentos de reto, puedo haber sentido restringida mi libertad. La clave para experimentar mi libertad está en cómo percibo mi vida.

Puedo decidir apartar mis pensamientos de los ritmos transitorios de la vida y alinearme con la luz divina en mi interior. Al hacerlo, aprecio la promesa infinita de todo lo creado. Encuentro oportunidades para expresar gratitud.

Cuento mis bendiciones y celebro mis logros. Veo que cada desafío tiene el potencial para el crecimiento y tomo tiempo para vincularme y apreciar mi propia naturaleza ilimitada. ¡La luz de Dios en mí me recuerda que yo soy libre!

Publicado con permiso de Unity @ http://www.unityenlinea.org/dailyword/libre-friday-august-14-2020

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Profound picture of being Free and true words of wisdom when we are all free as the light and grace of God is always within me. Then why must I worry and be entangled by the egoist self that is not me. Lovely post, Amira.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So true dear Kamal! We have that light and grace within us! Thank you so much always for your beautiful comments. ❤

      Like

      1. Yes absolutely true Amira. Welcome always 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment